• Irish Bed and Breakfast mit einem Unterschied Bereitstellung
    Spektakuläre Ansichten Nähe Donegal Town

Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal

Tel: 00353 (0) 749722335 Email: drumcorroyhouse@outlook.com


Willkommen auf Drumcorroy Farmhouse B & B, Donegal Town

Drumcorroy Bauernhof Donegal Town

Drumcorroy Haus ist wählen 3-Sterne-Failte Irland Farmhouse B & B mit einem Unterschied in der Nähe von Donegal Town, die dem Besucher gibt wirklich spektakuläre Aussicht auf die Blue Stack Mountains und Barnesmore Gap, County Donegal. liegt nur vier Meilen außerhalb der historischen Stadt Donegal .

Schäferhund Handhabung bei Drumcorroy Martina und Patsy O'Sullivan freuen uns, Sie in ihrem Arbeits Donegal Bauernhof mit Mutterkühen und Schafen, für einen wirklich angenehmen und komfortablen Donegal Urlaub zu einem erschwinglichen Preis zu begrüßen. Etwas extra, dass die Gäste genießen, ist Patsy spielt die Geige und zu sehen, ihn zu arbeiten seine Border Collies auf seine Schafe.
Luxuriöse Unterkunft in Donegal Town
In der Morgen genießen Sie ein Full Irish Breakfast mit Martina hausgemachten Schwarzbrot. Entspannen Sie am Abend und beobachten einen spektakulären Sonnenuntergang Donegal in unserem Garten oder Wintergarten . Failte Ireland Award 2005 und 2006. Empfohlen: 'Best Places To Stay In Donegal' Gutscheine sind erhältlich.

Tel: 00353 (0) 749722335          Email: drumcorroyhouse@eircom.net

Welcome to Drumcorroy Farmhouse B&B, Donegal Town

Drumcorroy Farmhouse Donegal Town

Drumcorroy House is select 3 Star Failte Ireland Farmhouse B&B with a difference near Donegal Town which gives the visitor truly spectacular views of the Blue Stack Mountains and Barnesmore Gap, County Donegal. Located only four miles outside the historic town of Donegal. Convenient to Harvey's Point Hotel and Solas Lough Eske Castle Hotel.

Sheepdog Handling at Drumcorroy Martina and Patsy O'Sullivan are delighted to welcome you to their working Donegal farm, with suckler cows and sheep, for a truly enjoyable and comfortable Donegal holiday at an affordable rate. Something extra that the guests enjoy is Patsy playing the fiddle and seeing him work his border collies on his sheep.
Luxurious Accommodation in Donegal Town
In the Morning enjoy a Full Irish Breakfast with Martina's homemade brown bread. Relax in the evening and watch a spectacular Donegal sunset in our Gardens or sun lounge. Failte Ireland Award 2005 and 2006 Recommended in: 'Best Places To Stay In Donegal'. Gift Vouchers are available.

 

Book Drumcorroy Online

Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers Donegal

Donegal Town Events