• Bed and Breakfast irlandaise avec une différence de fournir
    Vues spectaculaires près de Donegal Town

Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal Translate Drumcorroy Bed and Breakfast Donegal

Tel: 00353 (0) 749722335 Email: drumcorroyhouse@outlook.com


Bienvenue à Drumcorroy Farmhouse B & B, Donegal Town

Drumcorroy Ferme Donegal Town

Drumcorroy Maison est sélectionné 3 étoiles Failte Irlande Ferme B & B avec une différence près Donegal Town qui donne au visiteur des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes Blue Stack et Barnesmore Gap, Comté de Donegal. Situé à seulement quatre miles en dehors de la historique ville de Donegal .

Chien de berger de manutention à Drumcorroy Martina et Patsy O'Sullivan sont heureux de vous accueillir dans leur ferme de Donegal, avec des vaches allaitantes et des moutons, pour des vacances Donegal vraiment agréable et confortable à un tarif abordable. Quelque chose de plus que les clients bénéficient de Patsy jouant le violon et le voir travailler ses border collies sur ses brebis.
Hébergement de luxe à Donegal Town
Le matin, dégustez un petit-déjeuner irlandais complet avec du pain brun maison de Martina. Détendez-vous dans la soirée et regarder un coucher de soleil spectaculaire Donegal dans nos jardins ou salon de soleil . Failte Irlande Award 2005 et 2006 recommandés:. Meilleurs endroits pour séjourner à Donegal Chèque cadeau sont disponibles.

Tel: 00353 (0) 749722335          Email: drumcorroyhouse@eircom.net

Welcome to Drumcorroy Farmhouse B&B, Donegal Town

Drumcorroy Farmhouse Donegal Town

Drumcorroy House is select 3 Star Failte Ireland Farmhouse B&B with a difference near Donegal Town which gives the visitor truly spectacular views of the Blue Stack Mountains and Barnesmore Gap, County Donegal. Located only four miles outside the historic town of Donegal. Convenient to Harvey's Point Hotel and Solas Lough Eske Castle Hotel.

Sheepdog Handling at Drumcorroy Martina and Patsy O'Sullivan are delighted to welcome you to their working Donegal farm, with suckler cows and sheep, for a truly enjoyable and comfortable Donegal holiday at an affordable rate. Something extra that the guests enjoy is Patsy playing the fiddle and seeing him work his border collies on his sheep.
Luxurious Accommodation in Donegal Town
In the Morning enjoy a Full Irish Breakfast with Martina's homemade brown bread. Relax in the evening and watch a spectacular Donegal sunset in our Gardens or sun lounge. Failte Ireland Award 2005 and 2006 Recommended in: 'Best Places To Stay In Donegal'. Gift Vouchers are available.

 

Book Drumcorroy Online

Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers Donegal

Donegal Town Events